The Ottawa Catholic School Board has elected Trustee Mark D. Mullan as Chairperson and Trustee Jeremy Wittet as Vice-Chairperson of the Board of Trustees. Trustee Mullan is the trustee for Zone 8, Alta Vista/Gloucester-Southgate. He was first elected 1997, and served previously as Chairperson in 2011-2012 and 2012-2013. Trustee Wittet represents Zone 7, Kitchissippi/Bay and has served as Trustee since 2017.

read more