ocsb tagline top banner
Text Size: A A A
Quick Access Menu ☰

High School Program Night Schedule 2017

Program Nights offer everyone a great chance to learn about our high schools, and the courses and programs they offer. Our welcoming school staff are on hand to answer any questions you may have. If you are unable to attend a certain program night, call the school and book an appointment with a school administrator to have your questions answered. View the list of program nights below.

 School and website link Entering grades 9-12 Entering grades 7-8
All Saints High School Thursday, January 19 at 6:00 pm
Frank Ryan Catholic Intermediate School Thursday, January 19 at 6:00 pm 
Holy Trinity Catholic High School Thursday, February 16 at 7:00 pm Thursday, March 2 at 7:00 pm
Immaculata High School Thursday, February 28 at 6:00 pm
Lester B. Pearson Catholic High School Tuesday, February 28 at 6:30 pm Thursday, February 2, at 6:00 pm
Mother Teresa High School Tuesday, February 28 at 6:30 pm  Tuesday, April 25 at 6:30 pm  
Notre Dame Catholic High School Thursday, February 9 at 5:30 pm Thursday, January 26 at 5:30 pm
Sacred Heart High School

Monday, February 13 at 7:00 pm (grades 10-12)
Thursday, February 23 at 4:40 pm (grade 9)

Thursday, March 2 at 7:00 pm (grade 7)

St. Francis Xavier High School Thursday, February 16 at 7:00 pm 
St. Joseph High School  Wednesday, February 22 at 7:00 pm 
St. Mark High School Thursday, February 16 at 7:00 pm Wednesday, March 8 at 7:00 pm
St. Matthew High School Wednesday, February 15 at 7:00 pm  Wednesday, February 8 at 7:00 pm
St. Patrick's Intermediate School                              Wednesday, March 8 at 6:00 pm 
St. Patrick's High School Thursday, February 16 at 6:00 pm 
St. Paul High School Thursday, February 16 at 7:00 pm  Thursday, February 9 at 7:00 pm 
St. Peter High School Thursday, February 23 at 7:00 pm  Tuesday, March 7 at 7:00 pm 
St. Pius X High School Wednesday, February 15 at 6:15 (for grades 10-12) and 7:15 (for grade 9)