ocsb tagline top banner
Text Size: A A A
Quick Access Menu ☰

Celebrating the OCSB as a Top Employer for 2017

The Ottawa Catholic School Board has once again been named a Top Employer in the National Capital Region for 2017. To celebrate this accomplishment, we called on members of our community to help us recognize inspiring employees who make the OCSB a great place to work and learn. 

Nominate an inspiring employee

We invited everyone in the community to take 1-2 minutes to nominate an OCSB employee for their contribution to the OCSB. Anyone could nominate an inspiring OCSB employee. We welcomed participation from staff, students, parents, relatives, neighbours and community partners. The criterion was simple — they just needed to inspire you. 

The first 50 nominees are lucky recipients of a small prize pack. And here they are! Congratulations!
  • Aaron Jibb, Corpus Christi School
  • Adriana Porcari, St. Bernard School
  • Amanda McBain, Holy Redeemer School
  • Amanda RoeSt. Thomas More School
  • Anne Bohatyretz, St. Daniel School
  • Beverly Wong, St. Philip School
  • Bonnie McGilchrist, All Saints High School
  • Cathy Gloade, All Saints High School
  • Chantel Borger, St. Emily School
  • Chris McGuire, St. Francis Xavier High School
  • Claire Levesque, St. Brigid School
  • Colin Deevy, Dr. F. J. McDonald Catholic School
  • Dean Mariani, Board office (Catholic Education Centre)
  • Debbi Milne, St. Luke, Nepean School
  • Diane Araki, Assumption School
  • Diane Fournier, Divine Infant Catholic School
  • Dianne Campbell, St. Elizabeth School
  • Donelda Pleau, All Saints High School
  • Donna Clark, Our Lady of Peace School
  • Donna Lambert, St. Matthew High School
  • Doug Cowick, Good Shepherd Catholic School
  • Erin Bahm, St. Jerome School
  • Ganna Volkova, St. Elizabeth School
  • James Beaupre, St. Ambrose Training Centre of Excellence
  • Jane O'Regan, Our Lady of Fatima School
  • Jillian Buccino, St. Stephen School
  • Joanne Kennedy, Corpus Christi School
  • Joe Marcantonio, Board office (Catholic Education Centre)
  • Jolanta Ozimkowski, St. Jerome School
  • Joyce Brule, Georges Vanier Catholic School
  • Kelly Ketel, St. Thomas More School
  • Krista Ronberg, St. Mark High School
  • Laura Cress, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School
  • Laura Darch, Thomas D'Arcy McGee School
  • Liana Pagotto, Board office (Catholic Education Centre)
  • Maria Oliviero, St. Francis Xavier High School
  • Mark Podgorski, All Saints High School
  • Marthe Paquette-Smith, St. Rose of Lima School
  • Mary Ann McCuen, St. Cecilia School
  • Matt Murphy, Board office (Catholic Education Centre)
  • Michael Hamer, St. Bernard School
  • Michelle Hay, All Saints High School
  • Rita Graaskamp, St. Daniel School
  • Salome Atandi, St. Joseph's Adult School
  • Sandy Reely, St. Martin de Porres School
  • Sharon MacLachlan, Holy Trinity Catholic High School
  • Susan Zientek, Corpus Christi School
  • Sylvie DeLorme, Monsignor Paul Baxter School
  • Tim Anderson, Monsignor Paul Baxter School
  • Tom Brooks, All Saints High School